Contact the Office of Alumni and Development

Mailing Address:
​Fitchburg State University
​Office of Alumni and Development
160 Pearl Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone:
(978) 665-4555

Email:
alumni@fitchburgstate.edu

Contact Magazine:
contact@fitchburgstate.edu

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Campus Location:
Sanders Administration Building
203 Highland Avenue

 

Alumni & Development Staff

Staff of the Office of Alumni and Development is always happy to hear from you. Meet the members of our team.

Jeffrey Wolfman

Jeffrey Wolfman

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
jwolfman@fitchburgstate.edu
Emily Austin-Bruns

Emily Austin-Bruns

Director of Alumni Relations
eaustinb@fitchburgstate.edu
Tanya Hoos Crowley

Tanya Hoos Crowley

Director of Annual Giving
tcrowle7@fitchburgstate.edu
 
Kelly Sylvia

Kelly Sylvia '03, '11

Director of Donor Relations
ksylvia2@fitchburgstate.edu
Jasmine Yang

Jasmine Yang '11

Staff Assistant,
Office of Alumni and Development, Grants Center, and Center for Italian Culture
jyang8@fitchburgstate.edu
Brian Berube

Brian Berube

Administrative Assistant I,
Office of Alumni and Development
bberube3@fitchburgstate.edu